RSS

Daily Archives: June 24, 2008

ttfn, george carlin

Am I the only one who doesn’t miss George Carlin?  I hope & pray he rests in peace but I also happen to think the guy was all wrong.  He’s the perfect example of liberalism’s innate bitterness & cynicism.   As a kid I’d always really enjoyed his offbeat ways but after a while his real message sunk in.  The guy was just plain wrong.    He was bitterly anti_Catholic (hello, liberals).  I hope when he met God in person,  He gave him a good solid scolding & explained to him just exactly how deformed his points of view were.   Rest in peace, George, oh ye of the name that never ends(g_e_o_r_g_e_o_r_g_e_ etc.).   I’ll be praying that you’re on your way to heaven, but I disagree with you completely  & am oh so sorry you entirely misunderstood.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on June 24, 2008 in current events

 

Tags: , , , ,